Eine Anfrage Machen

UK

+44 (0)121 359 8800

115 Phillips Street, Aston, 
Birmingham B6 4PT

Europa

+31 (0)164 246 259

Zuidzijde Haven 39A, 4611 HC Bergen op Zoom, The Netherlands

Über uns

Seit fast 40 Jahren fertigen wir bei Visican Luxusrohre. Wir produzieren Verpackungen für Einzelhandel, Kosmetik, Lebensmittel und Getränke sowie für den industriellen Einsatz. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihnen einen bleibenden Eindruck zu verschaffen: sowohl in den Regalen als auch in den Köpfen Ihrer Kunden, indem wir hochwertige, innovative Verpackungen herstellen.

Unsere gesamte Produktion findet statt in einer maßgeschneiderten Fabrik von fast 5.000 Quadratmetern in Birmingham. Von hier aus liefern wir viele Kunden in Großbritannien und ganz Europa.

Als eines der ersten Verpackungsunternehmen haben wir in 2004 die BRC-Zertifizierung erhalten und waren stets an der Spitze der Branche, indem wir in die neuesten Produktionsprozesse investierten und uns dazu brachten, neue Ideen und neue Produkte auf den Markt zu bringen.

Wir arbeiten mit Unternehmen von Startups bis zu multinationalen Konzernen; Marken wie Selfridges, Budweiser & Hotel Chocolat vertrauen uns alle, um ein auffälliges Paket zu kreieren, das seine Produkte im besten Licht präsentiert

Make an enquiry

UK

+44 (0)121 359 8800

115 Phillips Street, Aston, 
Birmingham B6 4PT

EUROPE

+31 (0)164 246 259

Zuidzijde Haven 39A, 4611 HC Bergen op Zoom, The Netherlands

About Us

We’ve been making luxury tubes at Visican for almost 40 years, producing packaging for retail, cosmetics, food, drink and industrial use. Our goal is to help you make a lasting impression both on the shelf and in the minds of your customers through high quality, innovative packaging.

All our manufacturing takes place in a custom built 50,000 square foot facility in Birmingham, the heart of the Midlands; from here we supply customers throughout the UK and mainland Europe.

We were one of the first packaging companies to achieve BRC certification in 2004 and remain at the forefront of the industry through investment in the latest manufacturing processes and our commitment to bringing fresh ideas and new products to market.

We work with companies ranging from start-ups to multinationals; brands such as Selfridges, Budweiser & Hotel Chocolat all trust us to make eye-catching packaging that presents their products in the best possible light.